Schedule of Events

Take Photos With Santa!

Santa will be present (weather permitting) from 6:00-10:00pm on:

  • Fri, Nov. 22
  • Sat, Nov. 23
  • Sun, Nov. 24
  • Thurs, Nov. 28
  • Fri, Nov. 29
  • Sat, Nov. 30
  • Sun, Dec. 1
  • Fri, Dec. 6
  • Sat, Dec. 7
  • Sun, Dec. 8
  • Fri, Dec. 13
  • Sat, Dec. 14
  • Sun, Dec. 15
  • Fri, Dec. 20
  • Sat, Dec. 21
  • Sun, Dec. 22
  • Mon, Dec. 23
  • Tues, Dec. 24